Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in contacting us at the Consumer Council System of Maine. Please feel free to use the form on this page, or the information below to get in touch. We can’t wait to hear from you!

Consumer Council System of Maine
219 Capital Street, Suite 7
Augusta,  ME 04330

Office: 207-430-8300
Toll-Free: 1-877-207-5073
Fax: 207-430-8301

Email: [email protected]


Simonne Maline, Executive Director
Cell: 207-592-6036
Toll-Free: 1-877-207-5073

Vickie McCarty, Assistant Director
Cell: 207-687-6033
Toll-Free: 1-877-207-5073

Ashley Hebert, Outreach Coordinator
Cell: 207-687-6035
Toll-Free: 1-877-207-5073

Vickie Crocker-Hebert, Office Manager
Toll-Free: 1-877-207-5073

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Current Statewide Consumer Council Representatives

Kandie CleavesChairBangor Local Council
Vickie MorganVice ChairLewiston Local Council
April KerrTreasurerFarmington Local Council
VACANTAt-Large RepresentativeRegion 2-Central Maine
Karen EvansRepresentativePortland Local Council
Brian HarnishRepresentativeBangor Local Council
Renee SmithRepresentativeBangor Local Council
Joe MooreRepresentativeFarmington Local Council